Iroquoia Board of Directors 2017/18

President

Michael McDonald

michaeldouglasmcdonald@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Doug Stansbury

stansbury.doug@gmail.com

 

Land Securement and VP

Paul Toffoletti

Paulbrucetrail@gmail.com

 

Trail Director

Lyne Desforges

Desforges.bell@sympatico.ca

 

Hiking Director

Katie Halsall

Katie.halsall@gmail.com

 

Publicity & Public Education

Allan Meyer

allan@wickaminvestments.com

 

Land Stewardship

Gary Beaudoin

Garyb1940@icloud.com

 

BTC Representative and Secretary /Archivist

Cynthia Archer

archercynthiab@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Director

Gloria Pennycook

gpennycook@icloud.com

 

Landowner Relations Director

Doug Yungblut

 

Membership Director

Bronwen Tregunno

brontreg@cogeco.ca

 

Director-at-Large

John Farquharson

nita@lara.on.ca

 

Director-at-Large

Meredith Baker

Bakermeredith88@gmail.com

 

 

Latest Tweets