Club Executive

Iroquoia Board of Directors

President

Michael McDonald
michaeldouglasmcdonald@gmail.com
 

Trail Director

Lyne Desforges
Desforges.bell@sympatico.ca
 

Land Stewardship

Gary Beaudoin
Garyb1940@icloud.com
 

Membership Director

Bronwen Tregunno
brontreg@cogeco.ca
 

Director of Social Media

Samar Smith
samarsmith63@gmail.com

Treasurer

Doug Stansbury
stansbury.doug@gmail.com
 

Hiking Director

Katie Halsall
Katie.halsall@gmail.com
 

BTC Representative and Secretary /Archivist

Cynthia Archer
archercynthiab@gmail.com
 

Landowner Relations Director

Doug Yungblut
 

Director-at-Large

Meredith Baker
Bakermeredith88@gmail.com

Land Securement and VP

Paul Toffoletti
Paulbrucetrail@gmail.com
 

Publicity & Public Education

Allan Meyer
allan@wickaminvestments.com
 

Volunteer Director

Gloria Pennycook
gpennycook@icloud.com
 

Director-at-Large

John Farquharson
nita@lara.on.ca