Club Executive

Iroquoia Board of Directors

President

Michael McDonald
michaeldouglasmcdonald@gmail.com

Trail Maintenance Director

Lyne Desforges
Desforges.bell@sympatico.ca

Land Stewardship Director

Gary Beaudoin
Garyb1940@icloud.com

Publicity & Public Education Director

Bronwen Tregunno
brontreg@cogeco.ca

Membership Director

Samar Smith
samarsmith@yahoo.com

Social Media & Communications Director

Jakob Kuzyk
jakobkuzyk@gmail.com

Treasurer

Doug Stansbury
stansbury.doug@gmail.com

Hiking Director

Katie Halsall
Katie.halsall@gmail.com

BTC Representative and Secretary/Archivist

Cynthia Archer
archercynthiab@gmail.com

Landowner Relations Director

Doug Yungblut
doug.yungblut@sympatico.ca

Director-at-Large

Cecilia Keller

Director-at-Large

Peter Rumble

Land Securement and VP

Paul Toffoletti
Paulbrucetrail@gmail.com

Fundraising Director

Allan Meyer
allan@wickhaminvestments.com

Volunteer Director

Gloria Pennycook
gpennycook@icloud.com

Director-at-Large

John Farquharson
nita@lara.on.ca

Director-at-Large

Jillian Malcolm
jmalco3@uwo.ca